IrisRose00's Profile

Member Info
Name: IrisRose00
Birthday: Jul 1 2000
Location: North Carolina, USA
Gender: Female
Last Seen: Mon, 13 May 2024
Membership: Contributor

Website: view

Personal Bio

Feel free to message me with whatever questions you may have and I will try to help you in the right direction.

DO NOT ask me to contact you on any other site or app, SOM has a mail option for a reason.

Any sexual or romantic messages will get you blocked and reported, this isn't a dating site.

Please have a subject other than "hi", that is meaningful and has to do with your topic if you don't have a subject, chances are I won't reply.

Good subjects are "Merry Meet", "Question: Subject" < "Question: Herbalism" - Things like that.


A little about me:

My name is Jessica, She/They. I am 23. I am disabled but I spend my time working on art, link in bio. I am interested in apothecary and the medicinal properties of herbs and the nature around us, however, I firmly believe that while essential oils might help your headache, they won't prevent polio, haha!

I have been interested in witchcraft since 2013, but I still, consider myself a 'baby witch', and my health issues take priority over studying the craft. Not to mention they make it hard to remember and take in information.


Studies: (Currently trying to study basics)

  • Green Witch - I enjoy learning about herbalism, essential oils, making my own, etc. I have a great interest in herbs and apothecary.
  • Divination - I am still learning but I enjoy Tarot.
  • General - As I said, while I have been interested and following a spiritual path since 2013, I am still a 'baby witch'. I am still learning what I consider basics and I am not able to spend the time I wish I could on studying or practicing.


My Chakra Test: 4/16/2024

Root: under-active (-56%)

Sacral: open (19%)

Navel: under-active (-12%)

Heart: open (25%)

Throat: open (56%)

Third Eye: open (25%)

Crown: under-active (0%)